Music: The December Streets

01:47 0 Comments

In case you have been living under a rock and have never heard of The December Streets, well then, we feel sorry for you. 

These guys have blasted onto the music scene with awesomeness and talent. The band is a 5 piece and consists of, Tristan Coetzee - Vocals/Guitar, Nico van Loggerenberg - Lead Guitar, Gideon Meyer - Bass/Sax, Waldo Boshoff - Trumpet and Corneil Clasen - Drums. 

We are proud sponsors of the band and we couldn't be more proud of the success these guys are having. 

The bands new single, 'Stay By Me' is number one on Tuks FM charts and number eight on MFM charts. 

You can download their new single right here on iTunes.

On top of all the exposure the guys have been receiving, BOS Ice Tea made a cool video for their summer campaign in Antwerp and used the track, 'So Fine' by The December Streets.

The December Streets are now nearing closer to their release of their second single, titled 'This Is Ours' and here you can watch a little teaser video.